go site The 2018 Dallas Pride Steering Committee presented awards on Thursday, Sept. 13th

does mail order viagra work Grand Marshal - Wayne Davis; Grand Marshal - Rev. Dr. Neil Cazares-Thomas; Dallas Pride 2018 Service Honoree - Tony Bobrow; Humanitarian Award - Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks; 2018 Community Hero Award - Lupe Valdez; 2018 World Ambassador Award - Jeff Parshley & Adam Bouska; Outstanding Community Support - Andrews Distributing; Outstanding Corporate Partner - Wal-Mart; Exemplary Community Service Award - Jimmy Bartlett; Executive Director's Award - Betty Neal

get link Announcing The Michael L. Doughman LGBTQ Youth Scholarship Fund  in honor of 18 years service as Executive Director of the Dallas Tavern Guild

apa format thesis statement example

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons