2018 Dallas Pride Awards Presentation

by / Friday, 14 September 2018 / Published in Latest posts
Dallas Pride Steering Committee 2018 Award Presentation Ceremony

The 2018 Dallas Pride Steering Committee presented awards on Thursday, Sept. 13th at an evening reception for dignitaries and honorees at the Anatole Hilton Hotel.

Grand Marshal – Wayne Davis; Grand Marshal – Rev. Dr. Neil Cazares-Thomas; Dallas Pride 2018 Service Honoree – Tony Bobrow; Humanitarian Award – Mark Cuban, Dallas Mavericks; 2018 Community Hero Award – Lupe Valdez; 2018 World Ambassador Award – Jeff Parshley & Adam Bouska; Outstanding Community Support – Andrews Distributing; Outstanding Corporate Partner – Wal-Mart; Exemplary Community Service Award – Jimmy Bartlett; Executive Director’s Award – Betty Neal

In addition, the Dallas Tavern Guild announced The Michael L. Doughman LGBTQ Youth Scholarship Fund  in honor of 18 years service as Executive Director of the Dallas Tavern Guild.

Check out the photo album here.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons