Dallas Pride Reception send out many ‘Thanks’

by / Friday, 15 September 2017 / Published in Latest posts
2017 Dallas Pride Steering Committee

source url The Dallas Pride Reception on Thursday night at the Hilton Anatole Hotel recognized so many individuals who help make Dallas Pride weekend such an extraordinary event. Dallas Tavern Guild Executive Director Michael Doughman highlighted the history of the parade and festival and presented several awards to worthy sponsors, organizations and individuals.


term paper title page The awards included 2017 Grand Marshals Omar Narvaez and Nicole O’Hara Munro (pictured below). Also presented: 2017 Outstanding Corporate Partner – T-Mobile; 2017 Outstanding Community Support – Lakewood Brewing; 2017 Outstanding Community Service – Toyota; 2017 Outstanding Community Foundation – The Trevor Project; 2017 Outstanding Service Honoree – The Dallas Way; 2017 Dallas Pride Humanitarian Award – Rafael McDonnell; and 2017 Executive Director’s Award – Katy Jack.

go to link

click The 2017 Dallas Pride steering committee was also recognized and commended for their outstanding work this year.


how to quote in essay 2017 Grand Marshal Omar Narvaez2017 Grand Marshal Nicole O'Hara Munro

see url
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons