Voice of Pride 2017 Finalists announced

by / Monday, 31 July 2017 / Published in Latest posts
Voice of Pride 2017 Finalists

The 2017 Coors Light Voice of Pride final night has been set. After some great preliminary and semi-final contests throughout venues in our community, the final night of competition will take place on Sunday, August 20th in The Rose Room at S4 Nightclub.

The finalists are (L-R) Michael Duane, Christine Ssnders, Joshua Urbano, Sassy O’Hara, Juliana Jeffrey, Garrett Laughlin, Jennifer Ellis, Jennifer Kennedy, JP Gilstrap, and James Douglas Smith.

The 2017 Voice of Pride competition is coordinated by the Dallas Tavern Guild in conjunction with our June Pride month celebration and consisted of competitions around the community which begin in early June. The winners not only win cash prizes, but will ride in the Lakewood Brewing Alan Ross Texas Freedom Parade presented by T-Mobile and perform at the Miller Lite Music Festival in the Park. More information can be found on our Voice of Pride page.

To reserve a VIP table for the Final night of competition, please email chris@caven.com .

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons