Voice of Pride 2018 Winners

by / Monday, 20 August 2018 / Published in Latest posts
Voice of Pride 2018 Winners

Let us be the FIRST to congratulate your 2018 Voice Of Pride winners! (L-R) JP Gilstrap – 5th / Colby Geyer – 4th / Adrian Jarvis – YOUR 2018 Voice Of Pride Winner! / Michael Duane – 2nd / Jennifer Kennedy – 3rd.

CONGRATULATIONS to ALL of the Top 10 for an AMAZING night of Talent!

Voice of Pride competition is coordinated by the Dallas Tavern Guild in conjunction with our June Pride month celebration and consists of five (5) Preliminary competitions around the community which began in early June and continue to the finals night which was held on Sunday, Aug. 19 in The Rose Room at S4 Nightclub.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons